Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition)

"What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition)" is a musical release by Luke Combs on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 23 song(s). You may check reviews for "What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Luke Combs by clicking the name.

What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition)

Luke Combs

  • Genre: Country
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 23

  • ℗ 2020 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.
Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Beer Never Broke My Heart Luke Combs 3:06
2 Refrigerator Door Luke Combs 3:24
3 Even Though I'm Leaving Luke Combs 3:45
4 Lovin' on You Luke Combs 3:15
5 Moon Over Mexico Luke Combs 3:24
6 1, 2 Many Luke Combs & Brooks & Dunn 3:00
7 Blue Collar Boys Luke Combs 3:41
8 New Every Day Luke Combs 3:19
9 Reasons Luke Combs 3:44
10 Every Little Bit Helps Luke Combs 4:08
11 Dear Today Luke Combs 3:39
12 What You See Is What You Get Luke Combs 2:52
13 Does to Me (feat. Eric Church) Luke Combs 3:43
14 Angels Workin' Overtime Luke Combs 4:13
15 All Over Again Luke Combs 3:30
16 Nothing Like You Luke Combs 3:16
17 Better Together Luke Combs 3:37
18 Six Feet Apart Luke Combs 3:19
19 Cold As You Luke Combs 3:06
20 The Other Guy Luke Combs 3:10
21 My Kinda Folk Luke Combs 4:27
22 Without You (feat. Amanda Shires) Luke Combs 3:44
23 Forever After All Luke Combs 3:52


  • By HB 14294810184


    Luke combs is a hypocrite and his music is trash. Cancel Luke combs
  • By KatyWRogers

    Love Luke

    Full album getting by me through
  • By bigbee69420


  • By TWF_KY

    Luke Caved To The PC Police and Is This Re-Release a Trick or $cheme ?

    I used to be a Luke Combs fan but this whole change the album cover, same songs & then iTunes purchasing the same exact songs twice without notifying you. This is like getting billed twice for the something. Luke Combs recently caved & submitted to the PC Crowd that demands everyone apologize for every second of their life & never break their PC Rules ever again. Instead of standing up to this madness Luke Combs just submitted. I’m done, Combs showed he’s weak & spineless & afraid of these radicals. I’m not going to be a fan of a coward. Very Disappointing.
  • By lpbelle

    Generic bro

    Generic lyrics, generic music
  • By PH=Brownsugar


  • By snow rocks! !

    Love it

    Love the song’s on this album
  • By Alpaca7613

    Nothing better

    I love this album. The tittle says it all. Btw if you see a lot of 1 stars, that because people are stupid. People are mad that he did a deluxe edition because they don’t want to buy all the songs again. The album is actually the best thing ever.
  • By Caboy61

    Great Country!!!

    Congrats Luke on another masterpiece, love it all the way through.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud