Woodkid - S16

"S16" is a musical release by Woodkid on 16 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "S16" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Woodkid by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • An Island Records release; ℗ 2020 Green United Music, under exclusive license to Universal Music GmbH
Woodkid - S16


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Goliath Woodkid 3:50
2 In Your Likeness Woodkid 5:57
3 Pale Yellow Woodkid 4:10
4 Enemy Woodkid 4:04
5 Highway 27 Woodkid 3:55
6 Reactor Woodkid 5:39
7 Drawn to You Woodkid 4:10
8 Shift Woodkid 3:50
9 So Handsome Hello Woodkid 3:47
10 Horizons Into Battlegrounds Woodkid 3:41
11 Minus Sixty One Woodkid 5:16


  • By Mazalm99

    Woodkid gives music a whole different level of beauty

    I just listened to the entire album and oh my god this music. Hit. My. Soul. I cannot explain how beautiful his music is and hes done it again!! And im also so glad he included the track that he used for the trailer of this album its one of my top faves. Hes literally the only person I trust to make such gorgeous music he never ever disappoints. There's literally not one song of his that i even dislike. In conclusion i love this. Thank you Yoan 🥺
  • By kplusq21

    New discovery

    Just saw Woodkid on Colors today and have been in a trance all day. The big sounds with his deep voice and the visuals from his videos were enough for me. I love it!
  • By Alex vav

    Can’t wait for the rest to drop!!

    Live his voice, and the melody is so thought provoking...
Load More

Albums & Songs From Woodkid

Woodkid Albums Woodkid Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud