Curtis Waters - Pity Party

"Pity Party" is a musical release by Curtis Waters on 09 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Pity Party" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Curtis Waters by clicking the name.

Pity Party

Curtis Waters

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 Curtis Waters, Inc under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Curtis Waters - Pity Party


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Shoe Laces Curtis Waters 1:32
2 Freckles Curtis Waters 2:38
3 The feelings tend to stay the same Curtis Waters 2:28
4 Better Curtis Waters 3:08
5 Mistakes (feat. Renzo Suburbn) Curtis Waters 2:05
6 6pills Curtis Waters 1:19
7 Lobby Boy (feat. Harm Franklin) Curtis Waters 2:40
8 Toxic Curtis Waters 2:35
9 Pity Party Curtis Waters 3:20
10 Subaru Curtis Waters 3:43
11 System Curtis Waters 2:09
12 Stunnin' (feat. Harm Franklin) Curtis Waters 2:24


  • By ShaneH121


    Amazing debut album
  • By Jspaceman723


    Get this garbage off the Alternative genre. I tried to like it and I have a hip hop background and this is just bad. I listened to every song TRYING to like it but it’s not good music. I just can’t understand why Apple would put this as the second most popular “alternative” album for the week. Do yourself a favor and download/add “Bank on the Funeral” by Matt Masson
  • By Daklax


    A DIY creation of experimental pop💫
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud