Нурминский - Дорога в Сити

"Дорога в Сити" is a musical release by Нурминский on 25 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Дорога в Сити" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Нурминский by clicking the name.

Дорога в Сити


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 2020 Sony Music Entertainment
Нурминский - Дорога в Сити


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ну бывает Нурминский 3:00
2 Большой дядя Нурминский 3:16
3 Не тронь душу Нурминский 3:01
4 Хочу в LA Нурминский 2:35
5 Дождь Нурминский 2:51
6 Улица держи Нурминский 2:54
7 Бро не женись пока нет Нурминский 3:16
8 Начинается сезон Нурминский 2:40


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud