кис-кис - пир во время чумы

"пир во время чумы" is a musical release by кис-кис on 25 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "пир во время чумы" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from кис-кис by clicking the name.

пир во время чумы


  • Genre: Adult Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2020 Rhymes Music Inc.
кис-кис - пир во время чумы


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 интро кис-кис 0:26
2 танцуй кис-кис 2:40
3 не учи кис-кис 3:05
4 малолетка кис-кис 3:03
5 игрушка кис-кис 2:47
6 мелочь кис-кис 3:34
7 медляк кис-кис 2:49
8 грязь кис-кис 2:58
9 слёзы кис-кис 3:17
10 сорри кис-кис 3:38
11 падик кис-кис 2:35


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud