Dua Lipa - Club Future Nostalgia

"Club Future Nostalgia" is a musical release by Dua Lipa on 11 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 17 song(s). You may check reviews for "Club Future Nostalgia" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dua Lipa by clicking the name.

Club Future Nostalgia

Dua Lipa

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-11
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 17

  • ℗ 2020 Dua Lipa Limited under exclusive license to Warner Records UK, a division of Warner Music UK Limited
Dua Lipa - Club Future Nostalgia


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Levitating (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott] Dua Lipa 4:10
2 Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] Dua Lipa 5:13
3 Don’t Start Now (Kaytranada Remix) Dua Lipa 4:27
4 Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] Dua Lipa 3:06
5 Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix) Dua Lipa 3:40
6 Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) Dua Lipa 5:52
7 That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) Dua Lipa 4:49
8 Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix) Dua Lipa 4:02
9 Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) Dua Lipa 3:54
10 Good in Bed (Gen Hoshino Remix) Dua Lipa 3:32
11 Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix) Dua Lipa 4:48
12 Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix) Dua Lipa 5:31
13 Cool (Jayda G Remix) Dua Lipa 4:06
14 Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix) Dua Lipa 4:17
15 Hallucinate (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix) Dua Lipa 8:07
16 Pretty Please (Midland Refix) Dua Lipa 4:35
17 Good in Bed (Zach Witness Remix) Dua Lipa 3:53


  • By Jasond741


    So much better than the dj mix Dua ain’t miss with this one 😌
  • By eraserewind

    Originals better

    Remixes should enhance or explore new ideas. These are rather uninspired and the song selection is quesionable. Why are there songs here not from Future Nostalgia? Buy Future Nostalgia. This? Meh.
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...