Jeff Tweedy - Love Is The King

"Love Is The King" is a musical release by Jeff Tweedy on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Love Is The King" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Jeff Tweedy by clicking the name.

Love Is The King

Jeff Tweedy

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • โ„— 2020 dBpm Records Inc.
Jeff Tweedy - Love Is The King


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Love Is the King Jeff Tweedy 4:46
2 Opaline Jeff Tweedy 4:45
3 A Robin or a Wren Jeff Tweedy 2:48
4 Gwendolyn Jeff Tweedy 3:25
5 Bad Day Lately Jeff Tweedy 3:09
6 Even I Can See Jeff Tweedy 3:19
7 Natural Disaster Jeff Tweedy 3:22
8 Save It for Me Jeff Tweedy 3:02
9 Guess Again Jeff Tweedy 3:17
10 Troubled Jeff Tweedy 3:11
11 Half-Asleep Jeff Tweedy 4:18


  • By Schwenktown


    Love is The King
  • By dfishdafish


    another great album by the legend
  • By Private Universe


    Dammit Jeff you did it again:) As good as anything in his catalog.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Jeff Tweedy

Jeff Tweedy Albums Jeff Tweedy Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud