Sam Smith - Love Goes

"Love Goes" is a musical release by Sam Smith on 30 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be cleaned and it contains a total of 17 song(s). You may check reviews for "Love Goes" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Sam Smith by clicking the name.

Love Goes

Sam Smith

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: cleaned
  • Number Of Tracks: 17

  • A Capitol Records UK Release; β„— 2020 Universal Music Operations Limited
Sam Smith - Love Goes


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Young Sam Smith 2:32
2 Diamonds Sam Smith 3:32
3 Another One Sam Smith 3:07
4 My Oasis (feat. Burna Boy) Sam Smith 2:59
5 So Serious Sam Smith 2:51
6 Dance (β€˜Til You Love Someone Else) Sam Smith 3:43
7 For The Lover That I Lost Sam Smith 2:56
8 Breaking Hearts Sam Smith 2:42
9 Forgive Myself Sam Smith 3:39
10 Love Goes Sam Smith & Labrinth 4:44
11 Kids Again Sam Smith 3:27
12 Dancing With A Stranger Sam Smith & Normani 2:51
13 How Do You Sleep? Sam Smith 3:22
14 To Die For Sam Smith 3:13
15 I'm Ready Sam Smith & Demi Lovato 3:20
16 Fire On Fire Sam Smith 4:06
17 Promises Calvin Harris, Sam Smith 3:35


  • By PeanutStanton


    I CAN’T WAIT FOR THIS ALBUM TO BE RELEASED!!! One of the good things about 2020 getting better as it goes on! I Love your music β€οΈπŸ‘
Load More

Albums & Songs From Sam Smith

Sam Smith Albums Sam Smith Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...