Cozzicole - Feel Cozy (Extended Play)

"Feel Cozy (Extended Play)" is a musical release by Cozzicole on 17 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "Feel Cozy (Extended Play)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Cozzicole by clicking the name.

Feel Cozy (Extended Play)


  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-17
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • ℗ 2020 CoCo Music Records
Cozzicole - Feel Cozy (Extended Play)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Softly Cozzicole 3:08
2 Go Low Cozzicole 3:11
3 Feel Cozy Cozzicole 3:01
4 Yeah & Nay Cozzicole 3:30
5 I Need You Cozzicole 3:29
6 Style Cozzicole 2:37
7 Ego Cozzicole 3:44


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud