Hazel Mak - Unorthodox

"Unorthodox" is a musical release by Hazel Mak on 15 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "Unorthodox" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Hazel Mak by clicking the name.


Hazel Mak

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • ℗ 2020 Kamikazi Entertainment under exclusive licence to DistroPlug
Hazel Mak - Unorthodox


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Brand New Hazel Mak 3:04
2 Don Dada Hazel Mak 3:12
3 Murdah Hazel Mak 2:47
4 Overload Hazel Mak 3:02
5 Serenade Hazel Mak 3:19
6 Katakwe (feat. Ex-Q) Hazel Mak 4:01
7 Kumutu Hazel Mak 3:39


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Hazel Mak

Hazel Mak Albums Hazel Mak Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud