Gert Keunen - Heis

"Heis" is a musical release by Gert Keunen on 20 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Heis" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Gert Keunen by clicking the name.


Gert Keunen

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 2044898 Records DK
Gert Keunen - Heis


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Kría Gert Keunen 7:16
2 Isdal Gert Keunen 6:15
3 You Can't Sanitize Dirt, Pt. 1 Gert Keunen 1:17
4 Averij Gert Keunen 7:02
5 Havn Gert Keunen 5:11
6 Liland Gert Keunen 5:16
7 Heis Gert Keunen 4:09
8 You Can't Sanitize Dirt, Pt. 2 Gert Keunen 0:52
9 Malkander Gert Keunen 6:20
10 Geysir Gert Keunen 5:53
11 Heder Gert Keunen 5:18
12 You Can't Sanitize Dirt, Pt. 3 Gert Keunen 1:18


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Gert Keunen

Gert Keunen Albums Gert Keunen Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud