Lasso - Cuatro Estaciones: Verano

"Cuatro Estaciones: Verano" is a musical release by Lasso on 25 Sep, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Cuatro Estaciones: Verano" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lasso by clicking the name.

Cuatro Estaciones: Verano - EP


  • Genre: Pop in Spanish
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • UMM; ℗ 2020 Universal Music Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Lasso - Cuatro Estaciones: Verano - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Mmm Lasso 2:43
2 Elefantes en la Barriga Lasso 3:00
3 Hasta Ese Día Lasso 3:23
4 Mala Memoria Lasso 2:49
5 Ibuprofeno Lasso 3:32


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud