Various Artists - Happy Place

"Happy Place" is a musical release by Various Artists on 30 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Happy Place" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

Happy Place

Various Artists

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • A Decca Records Release; This Compilation ℗ 2020 Universal Music Operations Limited
Various Artists - Happy Place


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Sometimes It Snows in April (arr. piano) Ludovico Einaudi 3:29
2 Breathe Emeli Sandé 2:56
3 Dead Boys (Solo) Sam Fender 3:40
4 Storm In My Head Rhys Lewis 4:10
5 Bold Amahla 3:44
7 Chase The Fear Away Tommy Ashby 3:00
8 Orange Tree Billie Marten 3:12
9 California Blue Luke Sital-Singh 3:37
10 À la prochaine… Stephan Moccio 2:24
11 Surrender To Be Free Lissie 4:08
12 Lose My Mind GeeJay 3:35
13 My Mind And Me Kye Sones 4:09
14 Lockdown Kittens Dancing (feat. Helen Mirren) Amelia Warner, Gaba & Fearne Cotton 4:23


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud