ChipaChip - Моя RAPсодия

"Моя RAPсодия" is a musical release by ChipaChip on 21 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Моя RAPсодия" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from ChipaChip by clicking the name.

Моя RAPсодия


  • Genre: Russian Hip-Hop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-21
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2020 AFERA Music
ChipaChip - Моя RAPсодия


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Распиздяй (feat. Ямыч Восточный Округ & Kof) ChipaChip 4:28
2 Листья летят ChipaChip 3:48
3 Пуаро 3 ChipaChip 2:38
4 Не моё (feat. Эсчевский) ChipaChip 4:07
5 Джон Голт ChipaChip 2:31
6 Не упал ChipaChip 2:18
7 Как Лочи ChipaChip 3:34
8 Моя RAPсодия (feat. El Paso) ChipaChip 3:01
9 Второпях ChipaChip 2:57


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud