Aria - Крещение огнём (Перезагрузка)

"Крещение огнём (Перезагрузка)" is a musical release by Aria on 16 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Крещение огнём (Перезагрузка)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Aria by clicking the name.

Крещение огнём (Перезагрузка)


  • Genre: Metal
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 M2BA
Aria - Крещение огнём (Перезагрузка)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Патриот Aria 4:22
2 Крещение огнём Aria 6:08
3 Колизей Aria 6:30
4 Палач Aria 8:51
5 Твой новый мир Aria 4:06
6 Там высоко Aria 5:42
7 Белый флаг Aria 4:44
8 Битва Aria 5:05
9 Бал у Князя Тьмы Aria 6:08
10 Поле битвы (Bonus Track) Aria 5:42


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud