YG - My Life 4Hunnid

"My Life 4Hunnid" is a musical release by YG on 02 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "My Life 4Hunnid" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from YG by clicking the name.

My Life 4Hunnid


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • β„— 2020 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
YG - My Life 4Hunnid


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Jealous YG 2:31
2 Blood Walk (feat. Lil Wayne) YG & D3szn 2:40
3 Traumatized Interlude YG 0:09
4 Out on Bail YG 2:30
5 Rodeo (feat. Chris Brown & Tyga) YG 3:01
6 SWAG YG 2:31
7 Hate on Me (feat. Lil Tjay) YG 2:45
8 War Scars YG & Tay2xs 3:23
9 Surgery (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) YG & Gunna 3:36
10 Thug Kry (feat. Calboy & Lil Mosey) YG 3:33
11 Traumatized Interlude #2 YG 0:11
12 FTP YG 2:40
13 Laugh Now Kry Later! YG 2:54


  • By Valdez 44

    Album Of The 2020 Year

    YG Did His Thang On This Album!
  • By willy/b


  • By Joe 86

    Just trash

    This is so bad!
  • By Joe_The_God


    Good stuff
  • By Mcdoopy

    YG old and tired

    Trump 2020 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
  • By musickid08

    Very good

    He never misses and I throughly enjoyed this album. Worth my moneu
  • By hot rap

    west west

  • By mijares619


    Average nothing special
  • By Jai_Jai


    Only a few tracks N..... Thoroughly enjoying this LP, so far..... He’s refined his sound; production is up to par, as well. πŸ˜’ Track#8.... πŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏ Great job YG! πŸ™πŸΏ OH!!! Wayne 8 on dat β€œBlood Walk track! πŸ—£ I β€œB”Ya, Slime! πŸ”₯πŸ™πŸΏπŸ”₯
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud