Ovi - Buen Viaje

"Buen Viaje" is a musical release by Ovi on 02 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Buen Viaje" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ovi by clicking the name.

Buen Viaje


  • Genre: Latin
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • Distributed By Warner Music Latina, ℗ 2020 JHRH
Ovi - Buen Viaje


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Feliz (Intro) Ovi 1:54
2 Volver Ovi, Lenny Tavarez, Brytiago & Natanael Cano 3:39
3 Ahora No Ovi 2:31
4 Bella Ovi & Jessi Uribe 2:55
5 Vengo De Nada Ovi, Natanael Cano, Aleman & Big Soto 3:41
6 Prende Pasa Ovi 2:33
7 Te Extraño Ovi & Junior H 3:25
8 Yeyo Ovi 3:12
9 Soy De La Calle Ovi & Badguychapo 3:05
10 Me Tira WhatsApp Ovi & JOP 2:58
11 No Tienen De Nada Ovi & Tyan G 2:58
12 De Lejos Ovi & Rene 2:58


  • By Spidey0910

    Authentic Star! ⭐️

    🔥Ovi’s album brings joy to the life of those that enjoy Reggaeton Tumbado and Trap Tumbado. Pura Lumbre Viejones! From the Intro to the last song this album is good song after good song. Can’t wait for the next one! Se aventaron Rancho Humilde! Flow Ma G!🔥
Load More

Albums & Songs From Ovi

Ovi Albums Ovi Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud