Koba LaD - Détail

"Détail" is a musical release by Koba LaD on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Détail" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Koba LaD by clicking the name.


Koba LaD

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2020 Grinta Records / Millenium (Capitol Music France)
Koba LaD - Détail


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 En gros Koba LaD 3:08
2 Dans l’avion Koba LaD 2:32
3 Pas de reine (feat. Vald) Koba LaD 3:20
4 Chambre d’hotel Koba LaD 2:58
5 5H55 Koba LaD 3:11
6 Feux éteints Koba LaD 3:11
7 7 sur 7 (feat. Freeze corleone) Koba LaD 3:13
8 Bedodo Koba LaD 2:35
9 Cité Koba LaD 3:26
10 Encore (feat. Ninho) Koba LaD 3:28
11 Céramique Koba LaD 3:08
12 Omar (feat. PLK) Koba LaD 3:06
13 Helsinki Koba LaD 2:56
14 Coffre plein (feat. Maes & Zed) Koba LaD 3:40
15 Déclic Koba LaD 3:16


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Koba LaD

Koba LaD Albums Koba LaD Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud