Drexbeats - African Segue

"African Segue" is a musical release by Drexbeats on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "African Segue" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Drexbeats by clicking the name.

African Segue - EP


  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 Lykan Sensei, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures
Drexbeats - African Segue - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 No Leave me (feat. Loven) Drexbeats 2:47
2 C.4.R (feat. Bmystireo & DJ G Money) Drexbeats 2:55
3 Waste Time (feat. Raymi, Tagg & Tenim) Drexbeats 3:21
4 Come Over (feat. Loven & DJ Teebomber) Drexbeats 3:27
5 Sho Tan (feat. Denny Zee & Kingmoe) Drexbeats 3:45


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Drexbeats

Drexbeats Albums Drexbeats Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud