Irma - Primavera

"Primavera" is a musical release by Irma on 16 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Primavera" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Irma by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2020 Sons Em Trânsito, distributed by Universal Music Portugal, S.A.
Irma - Primavera


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Coração Irma 4:01
2 A Qualquer Hora Irma 3:00
3 Da Mesma Pele Irma 3:10
4 Não Vás Irma 3:10
5 Alfazema Irma 3:50
6 Monami Irma 3:11
7 Beija-Me a Boca Irma 3:39
8 Sai Só Irma 3:12
9 Saudade Irma 3:40


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud