Møme & Ricky Ducati - They Said

"They Said" is a musical release by Møme & Ricky Ducati on 16 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 1 song(s). You may check reviews for "They Said" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Møme & Ricky Ducati by clicking the name.

They Said - Single

Møme & Ricky Ducati

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 1

  • ℗ 2020 Møme Records & Allo Floride Records, Exclusively distributed by Caroline France
Møme & Ricky Ducati - They Said - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 They Said Møme & Ricky Ducati 4:07


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud