Naana Blu - This Is Highlife

"This Is Highlife" is a musical release by Naana Blu on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "This Is Highlife" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Naana Blu by clicking the name.

This Is Highlife - EP

Naana Blu

  • Genre: Highlife
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 Quophimens Musiq distributed by Crux Global / MOVES Recordings
Naana Blu - This Is Highlife - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ohia Naana Blu 3:35
2 Odo Asem Naana Blu 3:28
3 You Dey Do Yourself Naana Blu 4:12
4 This Is Highlife Naana Blu 3:57
5 Highlife Dance Naana Blu 4:00


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud