"КРАСНОСТЬ" is a musical release by КУОК on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "КРАСНОСТЬ" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from КУОК by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 FRWRD MUSIC


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Дорогое развлечение КУОК 3:34
2 Соучастница КУОК 3:16
3 Исповедь КУОК 4:50
4 Кто и зачем КУОК 3:05
5 Птица КУОК 4:41
6 Sabbath КУОК 3:18
7 v90 Nilsson КУОК 3:02
8 Русская душа КУОК 4:05
9 Qualia КУОК 3:01
10 Малый успех КУОК 3:23


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud