PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe)

"Use Me (Deluxe)" is a musical release by PVRIS on 22 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Use Me (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from PVRIS by clicking the name.

Use Me (Deluxe)


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-22
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2019, 2020 Warner Records Inc.
PVRIS - Use Me (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Gimme a Minute PVRIS 3:28
2 Dead Weight PVRIS 3:27
3 Stay Gold PVRIS 4:00
4 Good to Be Alive PVRIS 3:17
5 Death of Me PVRIS 3:31
6 Hallucinations PVRIS 3:43
7 Old Wounds PVRIS 4:55
8 Loveless PVRIS 3:49
9 January Rain PVRIS 3:31
10 Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) PVRIS 3:23
11 Wish You Well PVRIS 3:37
12 Thank You (feat. RAYE) PVRIS 3:31
13 Things Are Better (Alt Version) PVRIS 2:58
14 Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) [Mija Remix] PVRIS 3:41
15 Dead Weight (Nicole Moudaber Remix) PVRIS 3:44
16 Loveless (Lynn Mix) PVRIS 3:24


  • By RedChambers


    The definitive version of Use Me. Great album
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud