blago white - MYASA

"MYASA" is a musical release by blago white on 15 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "MYASA" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from blago white by clicking the name.


blago white

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2020 OOO Universal Music
blago white - MYASA


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 KARUPTSI (feat. MAYOT, OG Buda, PLOHOYPAREN & THRILL PILL) blago white 4:26
2 MYASA blago white 3:30
3 CORONA (feat. OG Buda) blago white 3:31
4 GALA4KI blago white 1:51
5 PROIZVIDENI (feat. Thomas Mraz) blago white 2:42
6 VALENKI (feat. Lil Morty) blago white 2:53
7 ROSSIYANI blago white 2:34
8 ZERKALA blago white 3:01
9 GONKI (feat. BIG MAMA) blago white 2:54
10 PERLAMUTR blago white 2:56
11 KOBE blago white 2:46


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From blago white

blago white Albums blago white Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud