Yanga Chief - Pop Star

"Pop Star" is a musical release by Yanga Chief on 27 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Pop Star" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Yanga Chief by clicking the name.

Pop Star

Yanga Chief

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-27
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2020 South Africa - Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence from Young Legend Music
Yanga Chief - Pop Star


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 FIFA (feat. Langa Mavuso) Yanga Chief 3:01
2 Ndiyabanika Yanga Chief 4:21
3 Touch the Sky Yanga Chief 3:23
4 Khulula Yanga Chief 2:59
5 ATC Yanga Chief 3:40
6 BBAF Yanga Chief 3:14
7 Fort Hare (feat. Maglera Doe Boy) Yanga Chief 3:56
8 Suicide Doors (feat. Frank Casino) Yanga Chief 3:52
9 Note to Self Yanga Chief 3:05
10 Manelo Yanga Chief 3:52
11 Austin Powers (feat. SaveMilli) Yanga Chief 3:56
12 Bazenzile Yanga Chief 3:48
13 Delela Yanga Chief 4:34
14 Ngubani Lo. (feat. Thabsie) Yanga Chief 4:22
15 Mkhwenyana Yanga Chief 7:00


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud