Jordan Feliz - Say It

"Say It" is a musical release by Jordan Feliz on 29 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "Say It" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Jordan Feliz by clicking the name.

Say It

Jordan Feliz

  • Genre: Christian
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2020 Centricity Music
Jordan Feliz - Say It


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Jesus Is Coming Back Jordan Feliz 3:33
2 Next to Me Jordan Feliz 2:54
3 Wounds Jordan Feliz 3:58
4 Glorify Jordan Feliz 2:57
5 Real Me Jordan Feliz 2:44
6 When I Say My Prayers Jordan Feliz 3:25
7 Only Love Jordan Feliz 3:01
8 Stars in My Sky Jordan Feliz 2:47
9 Another World Jordan Feliz 3:34
10 Say It (feat. Aaron Cole) Jordan Feliz 3:42
11 Glorify (feat. TobyMac & Terrain) Jordan Feliz 2:57
12 Glorify (feat. Lecrae & Hulvey) Jordan Feliz 2:57
13 Wounds Jordan Feliz 4:52


  • By NFLnerd


    Great album, great beats, and great lyrics. Keep doing what your doing brother.
  • By TheNatonePost

    Izzz Good

    This is great! But overall it’s all about Faith, which is what I love. I hope K-Love doesn’t ruin this mans Career and NOT play ALL OF THE SONGS on the album.
  • By iM hOwT


  • By newmexker

    Jordan levels up!!!

    This is another masterpiece by Jordan Feliz. Exciting, invigorating, refreshing.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Jordan Feliz

Jordan Feliz Albums Jordan Feliz Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud