Simmy - Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars)

"Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars)" is a musical release by Simmy on 06 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Simmy by clicking the name.

Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars)


  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2020 South Africa - Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd/EL World Music
Simmy - Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Simmy 1:58
2 Indaba Simmy 5:21
3 Ngihamba Nawe (feat. Sino Msolo) Simmy 3:37
4 Hamba Ngifike Simmy & Ami Faku 4:15
5 Imihla nezolo Simmy 4:28
6 Konke (feat. S-Tone) Simmy 3:56
7 Mabhungu Simmy 5:04
8 Emakhaya (feat. Da Capo & Sun-El Musician) Simmy 4:46
9 Stay with you (feat. Black Motion) Simmy 4:56
10 Ngiyahamba (feat. Mthunzi) Simmy 5:23
11 My light Simmy 5:03
12 We were here Simmy 5:25
13 Time After Time Simmy 4:45
14 Uhlale Wazi Simmy 4:41
15 Wamuhle Simmy 4:07
16 Angimale (feat. Khuzani) Simmy 4:44


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud