Rekkostal - Sairfilmenam (Mmxvi)

"Sairfilmenam (Mmxvi)" is a musical release by Rekkostal on 25 Jul, 2016. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "Sairfilmenam (Mmxvi)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Rekkostal by clicking the name.

Sairfilmenam (Mmxvi)


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2016-07-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • 2020 ℗ hopeArt Music
Rekkostal - Sairfilmenam (Mmxvi)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Karınca Rekkostal 3:03
2 Uyurgezer Rekkostal 2:40
3 Onsekizinci Sokak, 8 Rekkostal 2:39
4 Ağaç Kadar Rekkostal 2:20
5 Düğüm Rekkostal 4:00
6 Kolalı Gömlek Ve Redingot (feat. İkra) Rekkostal 3:28
7 Aymaz Rekkostal 2:46


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud