THEY. - The Amanda Tape

"The Amanda Tape" is a musical release by THEY. on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Amanda Tape" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from THEY. by clicking the name.

The Amanda Tape


  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • โ„— 2020 Avant Garden/Island Records
THEY. - The Amanda Tape


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Moment THEY. 3:32
2 Count Me In THEY. 3:28
3 Play Fight THEY. & Tinashรฉ 3:14
4 All Mine THEY. 2:52
5 STCU THEY. & Juicy J 2:52
6 Mood Swings THEY. 3:22
7 On and On THEY. 3:52
8 Losing Focus THEY. & Wale 3:33
9 FWM THEY. 3:06
10 Conclude THEY. 3:03


  • By B.Rose47

    Definitely one of their best projects

    This has been on repeat since it first came out ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ
  • By Gustafsl


  • By God king legend

    Banger on banger on banger

    They. Popped off haha get it
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud