Trizz - The Inland Ep (Be Mad)

"The Inland Ep (Be Mad)" is a musical release by Trizz on 09 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Inland Ep (Be Mad)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Trizz by clicking the name.

The Inland Ep (Be Mad)


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2020 Break Bread Posse
Trizz - The Inland Ep (Be Mad)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Back Up Trizz 3:22
2 I Gave You a Name Trizz 2:05
3 Bundt Cake (feat. Cal-E-Clipz) Trizz 3:33
4 Ten Toes Trizz 3:56


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Trizz

Trizz Albums Trizz Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...