Spice Diana - Kokonya

"Kokonya" is a musical release by Spice Diana on 16 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Kokonya" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Spice Diana by clicking the name.


Spice Diana

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 BigYard Inc
Spice Diana - Kokonya


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Bajikona Spice Diana 3:18
2 Best Friend (feat. King Saha) Spice Diana 3:49
3 Kokonya (feat. Harmonize) Spice Diana 3:10
4 Kwata Wono Spice Diana 3:23
5 Ndi Mu Love Spice Diana 3:15
6 On You Spice Diana 3:13
7 Mood Spice Diana 3:30
8 Emmala (feat. Os Suuna) Spice Diana 3:14
9 Kyuma (feat. Radio & Weasel) Spice Diana 4:07
10 Omusheshe (feat. Ray G) Spice Diana 3:27
11 Bukete Spice Diana 3:02
12 Jangu Ondabe Spice Diana 3:30


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Spice Diana

Spice Diana Albums Spice Diana Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud