"" is a musical release by on 27 Feb, 2021. The content of the music is known to be and it contains a total of song(s). You may check reviews for "" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from by clicking the name.

  • Genre:
  • Music Official Release Date:
  • Explicitness:
  • Number Of Tracks:



NO Preview Title Artist Time


  • By sophiar😛


    Like it
  • By Thismusicappdoesntwork

    It’s ok

    Good song except the chorus is kind of annoying.
  • By Bosred1211


    I can listen to this song on repeat. Some of these reviews are heartless. You can be rich and still be lonely and sad. Everyone does stupid things as a kid but are lucky enough not to do it in front of the world. This song is beautiful.
  • By Mars~Bear


    My feelings are legit this song🥺💔
  • By wwwhhfsvn


    So trashy
  • By akrantingraven


    Get over yourself. If it’s so hard then find something else to do. We all have choices. You made yours. Buck up and quit with the self pity.
  • By Not So Anonymouss

    Voice of an Angel

    This guy has been given a gift by God himself. What a great thing to share with the world. Thanks JB.
  • By P7diddy$&

    Real ish.

    This is real. I respect it. Not a fan, but it’s good.
  • By barblore


    I’m not a fan whatsoever, but you can actually hear the emotion and vulnerability in his voice. This simple production really emphasizes the lyrics and his voice.
Load More

Albums & Songs From

Albums Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud