Paulo Gonzo - Essencial

"Essencial" is a musical release by Paulo Gonzo on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 19 song(s). You may check reviews for "Essencial" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paulo Gonzo by clicking the name.


Paulo Gonzo

  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 19

  • ℗ 2020 Sony Music Entertainment Portugal, Sociedade Unipessoal, Lda.
Paulo Gonzo - Essencial


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Quem Foi Paulo Gonzo 3:23
2 Está Tudo Bem Paulo Gonzo 3:52
3 Diz Que Sim Paulo Gonzo 3:56
4 Amor Maior Paulo Gonzo & Raquel Tavares 3:36
5 Sem Ti Paulo Gonzo 4:34
6 Quem de Nós Dois (feat. Ana Carolina) Paulo Gonzo 5:12
7 São Gestos Paulo Gonzo 4:53
8 Vencer ao Amor (feat. Paulo Gonzo) India Martínez 4:40
9 That's Life Paulo Gonzo 3:59
10 Espelho (De Outra Agua) Paulo Gonzo 5:22
11 Diz-me Tu Paulo Gonzo 4:05
12 Leve Beijo Triste Paulo Gonzo & Lucia Moniz 4:47
13 Falamos Depois Paulo Gonzo 3:58
14 Sei Te de Cor Paulo Gonzo 4:04
15 Dei-Te Quase Tudo (2006) Paulo Gonzo 3:57
16 Jardins Proibidos Paulo Gonzo 4:10
17 Acordar Paulo Gonzo 3:39
18 Pedras da Calçada Paulo Gonzo 3:13
19 So Do I Paulo Gonzo 3:58


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Paulo Gonzo

Paulo Gonzo Albums Paulo Gonzo Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud