SuperSmashBroz - Black Soap

"Black Soap" is a musical release by SuperSmashBroz on 21 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Black Soap" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from SuperSmashBroz by clicking the name.

Black Soap


  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-21
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2020 SuperSmashBroz
SuperSmashBroz - Black Soap


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Obioma (feat. CKay) SuperSmashBroz 2:41
2 Pensa Na Bo (feat. Nesi & Wayup Rui) SuperSmashBroz 2:34
3 Give to You (feat. Singah & Che Ecru) SuperSmashBroz 3:55
4 Link Up (feat. Caliph & Siete) SuperSmashBroz 3:48
5 Say Goodbye (feat. Gin Mason & ZAMA) SuperSmashBroz 3:24
6 Only If (feat. Boybreed & AdeJosh) SuperSmashBroz 3:53
7 2:30 (feat. C Natty) SuperSmashBroz 3:10
8 Like Ojo (feat. Terri) SuperSmashBroz 2:55
9 Arabanko (feat. Bryann) SuperSmashBroz 3:05
10 Mona Lisa (feat. Kendickson & Bemisoul) SuperSmashBroz 3:22
11 Return to Sender (feat. Lord Afrixana) SuperSmashBroz 2:59


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From SuperSmashBroz

SuperSmashBroz Albums SuperSmashBroz Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud