Major Lazer - Music is the Weapon

"Music is the Weapon" is a musical release by Major Lazer on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Music is the Weapon" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Major Lazer by clicking the name.

Music is the Weapon

Major Lazer

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2020 Mad Decent under exclusive licence to Because Music
Major Lazer - Music is the Weapon


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Hell and High Water (feat. Alessia Cara) Major Lazer 2:25
2 Sun Comes Up (feat. Busy Signal & Joeboy) Major Lazer 2:39
3 Bam Bam (feat. French Montana & BEAM) Major Lazer 2:33
4 Tiny (feat. BEAM & Shenseea) Major Lazer 3:22
5 Oh My Gawd (feat. Nicki Minaj & K4mo) Major Lazer & Mr Eazi 3:00
6 Trigger Major Lazer & Khalid 2:50
7 Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford) Major Lazer 3:19
8 Can't Take It From Me (feat. Skip Marley) Major Lazer 2:55
9 Rave de Favela (feat. BEAM) Major Lazer, MC Lan & Anitta 2:34
10 QueLoQue (feat. Paloma Mami) Major Lazer 2:45
11 Jadi Buti (feat. Nucleya & Rashmeet Kaur) Major Lazer 2:43
12 Que Calor (J Balvin & El Alfa) [feat. J Balvin & El Alfa] Major Lazer 2:49


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud