BENEE - Hey u x

"Hey u x" is a musical release by BENEE on 13 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "Hey u x" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from BENEE by clicking the name.

Hey u x


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2020 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
BENEE - Hey u x


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Happen To Me BENEE 3:51
2 Same Effect BENEE 4:04
3 Sheesh (feat. Grimes) BENEE 3:33
4 Supalonely (feat. Gus Dapperton) BENEE 3:43
5 Snail BENEE 3:00
6 Plain (feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli) BENEE 3:51
7 Kool BENEE 2:48
8 Winter (feat. Mallrat) BENEE 3:07
9 A Little While BENEE 3:18
10 Night Garden (feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar) BENEE 3:41
11 All The Time (feat. Muroki) BENEE 3:08
12 If I Get To Meet You BENEE 3:02
13 C U BENEE 3:00


  • By berry thr bear


    I looooooooooove all of the song’s, there so cooooooooooool.
  • By BlackExcellence007


Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...