Nadia Mukami - African Popstar EP

"African Popstar EP" is a musical release by Nadia Mukami on 12 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "African Popstar EP" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Nadia Mukami by clicking the name.

African Popstar EP

Nadia Mukami

  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • ℗ 2020 Sevens Creative Hub
Nadia Mukami - African Popstar EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Criminal Lover (feat. Rosa Ree) Nadia Mukami 2:37
2 Tesa (feat. Fena Gitu & Khaligraph Jones) Nadia Mukami 3:48
3 Jipe (feat. Marioo) Nadia Mukami 3:25
4 Wangu (feat. Sanaipei Tande) Nadia Mukami 3:06
5 Zungushie (feat. Maua Sama) Nadia Mukami 2:34
6 Dozele (feat. Orezi & Joe Mfalme) Nadia Mukami 2:47
7 Million Dollar (feat. Tamy Moyo & Lioness Nam) Nadia Mukami 2:59


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud