Dave East - Karma 3 (Deluxe)

"Karma 3 (Deluxe)" is a musical release by Dave East on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 23 song(s). You may check reviews for "Karma 3 (Deluxe)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dave East by clicking the name.

Karma 3 (Deluxe)

Dave East

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 23

  • β„— 2020 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (Mass Appeal Records/From The Dirt)
Dave East - Karma 3 (Deluxe)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Handsome Dave East 2:53
2 Unruly (feat. Popcaan) Dave East 4:11
3 The City (feat. Trey Songz) Dave East 2:21
4 Get The Money (feat. Trouble) Dave East 3:37
5 Thank God (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) Dave East 4:35
6 Said What I Said (feat. Doe Boy) Dave East 3:46
7 Broke or Not (feat. Jozzy) Dave East 3:00
8 Mission (feat. Jozzy) Dave East 3:02
9 Menace Dave East 2:56
10 Fuck Dat (feat. Young Dolph) Dave East 3:41
11 Blue Story (feat. Bino Rideaux) Dave East 3:52
12 Stone Killer (feat. Benny the Butcher) Dave East 3:12
13 Envy Dave East 2:57
14 Know How I Feel (feat. Mary J. Blige) Dave East 4:50
15 Believe It Or Not Dave East 3:41
16 Solid (feat. DeJ Loaf & Meluchis) Dave East 4:11
17 One in the Sky Dave East 3:12
18 Sexual (feat. Chris Brown) Dave East 3:40
19 Badness (feat. Junior Reid) Dave East 5:21
20 Handsome (feat. Jeezy) Dave East 4:21
21 Benefits Dave East 5:01
22 Bacc on My Level Dave East 3:06
23 My Trap Dave East & G Herbo 3:00


  • By JbP1002


    Best album this year
  • By Mr. C. Freeman


    My boiiiiii
Load More

Albums & Songs From Dave East

Dave East Albums Dave East Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud