Paul McCartney - McCartney III

"McCartney III" is a musical release by Paul McCartney on 18 Dec, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "McCartney III" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paul McCartney by clicking the name.

McCartney III

Paul McCartney

  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-12-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • Capitol Records; ℗ 2020 MPL Communications Ltd, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
Paul McCartney - McCartney III


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Long Tailed Winter Bird Paul McCartney 5:16
2 Find My Way Paul McCartney 3:54
3 Pretty Boys Paul McCartney 3:00
4 Women And Wives Paul McCartney 2:52
5 Lavatory Lil Paul McCartney 2:22
6 Deep Deep Feeling Paul McCartney 8:25
7 Slidin' Paul McCartney 3:23
8 The Kiss Of Venus Paul McCartney 3:06
9 Seize The Day Paul McCartney 3:20
10 Deep Down Paul McCartney 5:52
11 Winter Bird / When Winter Comes Paul McCartney 3:12


  • By Cstrlvr

    What a gift

    For the record, I am biased - I love Paul’s music. It’s as simple as that. There are exceptions, of course, and my enjoyment in general can range from tolerance to LOVE, depending on the song. But, especially with his age, I treasure every new offering, hoping it won’t be his last. Knowing his voice is rough and the album was going to be self-produced, I did fear the worst on this one, that his voice would be difficult to bear. But if anything, his aged voice adds depth to the songs, a poignancy that 20 years ago he would have been unable to match. His rock songs ROCK, and his melodies are just as beautiful as ever. Sir Paul McCartney is, was, and will always be a treasure.
  • By Paula777ful

    The best musician of history

    Paulie,thanks for sharing your enormous talent!
  • By BManC

    First McCartney Album I Don't Like!

    I have enjoyed all of Paul's albums until now! This album is just blah! It's so forgetable and doesn't evoke any of the crativity that Paul used to have. It is boring. I also dislike how so many people are giving this high ratings just because it's Paul McCartney, and they it was a 4 star album even before any music was released. You should not be able to leave a review for something that isn't even out yet!
  • By Soul Tunes

    It ain't pretty

    Not good. He's way past his prime, decades so. But can't give it up. This is really bad
  • By Super flyby

    Another Masterpiece

    A beautiful album Growing up on the Beatles And now listening to a true artist get better with age It was original and refreshing Glad to know someone can still record real music with real instruments for real people Thanks Sir Paul
  • By Rhythm Maker 70

    Technology hurts P.M.

    This album sounds ultra produced, as if it was more computer, than Paul McCartney.
  • By Shoeltzel

    A little disappointed

    I'm a life long McCartney and Beatles fan., but this one doesn't keep my attention. I really wanted to like it and and show my life long support, but it's a play once and done album for me.
  • By BackInTheU.S.S.R


    I have it on vinyl and it’s pretty good I like The Kiss Of Venus and Winter Bird/ When Winter Comes
  • By Thom Yorke's Son

    Do Not Download Songs From This Album

    I buy songs so I can play them in whatever divice I choose. I can play the song I BOUGHT from these album on my i phone but not on my other divices. Be scamed at your peril. The rating is ZERO {0) not one (1) star.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Albums Paul McCartney Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud