Henry June - Sofa Sounds

"Sofa Sounds" is a musical release by Henry June on 22 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Sofa Sounds" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Henry June by clicking the name.

Sofa Sounds - EP

Henry June

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-22
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 Tribe Records
Henry June - Sofa Sounds - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Chill Henry June 2:41
2 Orbit (feat. Wes) Henry June 2:56
3 My Nigga (feat. Bony) Henry June 3:22
4 Kryptonite (feat. Efya) Henry June 4:20
5 Fifa Henry June 3:09
6 Salt Henry June 2:20


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Henry June

Henry June Albums Henry June Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud