Ayra Starr - Ayra Starr

"Ayra Starr" is a musical release by Ayra Starr on 22 Jan, 2021. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Ayra Starr" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ayra Starr by clicking the name.

Ayra Starr - EP

Ayra Starr

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-01-22
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2021 Mavin Global Holdings
Ayra Starr - Ayra Starr - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Away Ayra Starr 2:49
2 Ija Ayra Starr 3:14
3 Ditr Ayra Starr 2:12
4 Sare Ayra Starr 2:34
5 Memories Ayra Starr 2:35


  • By Eric_cure

    I love your songs Keep it up

    Pleasant Away my favorite
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud