Hugh Masekela - Live in Lesotho (Remastered 2019) [Remastered]

"Live in Lesotho (Remastered 2019) [Remastered]" is a musical release by Hugh Masekela on 15 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Live in Lesotho (Remastered 2019) [Remastered]" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Hugh Masekela by clicking the name.

Live in Lesotho (Remastered 2019) [Remastered]

Hugh Masekela

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2020 Matsuli Music Limited
Hugh Masekela - Live in Lesotho (Remastered 2019) [Remastered]


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Ashiko Hugh Masekela 9:24
2 Ha Le Se Le Li Khanna Hugh Masekela 6:39
3 Stimela Hugh Masekela 5:26
4 Part of a Whole Hugh Masekela 8:56
5 Sister Fania Hugh Masekela 12:52
6 The Healing Song Hugh Masekela 10:52


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud