Emir Purpura - My Alter Ego

"My Alter Ego" is a musical release by Emir Purpura on 19 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "My Alter Ego" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Emir Purpura by clicking the name.

My Alter Ego - EP

Emir Purpura

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2020 2085830 Records DK
Emir Purpura - My Alter Ego - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 My Alter Ego Emir Purpura 2:09
2 Crush Emir Purpura 1:59
3 Online Friends Emir Purpura 2:48
4 Fuck Your Molds Emir Purpura 3:13
5 Null Emir Purpura 2:55


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Emir Purpura

Emir Purpura Albums Emir Purpura Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud