Ty Dolla $ign - Featuring Ty Dolla $ign

"Featuring Ty Dolla $ign" is a musical release by Ty Dolla $ign on 23 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 25 song(s). You may check reviews for "Featuring Ty Dolla $ign" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ty Dolla $ign by clicking the name.

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dolla $ign

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 25

  • ℗ 2020 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States
Ty Dolla $ign - Featuring Ty Dolla $ign


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Intro Ty Dolla $ign 0:25
2 Status Ty Dolla $ign 1:45
3 Temptations (feat. Kid Cudi) Ty Dolla $ign 2:33
4 serpentwithfeet Interlude Ty Dolla $ign 0:55
5 Spicy (feat. Post Malone) Ty Dolla $ign 2:23
6 Track 6 (feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak & Thundercat) Ty Dolla $ign 2:40
7 Freak (feat. Quavo) Ty Dolla $ign 2:41
8 Double R (feat. Lil Durk) Ty Dolla $ign 2:35
9 Expensive (feat. Nicki Minaj) Ty Dolla $ign 2:16
10 Burna Boy Interlude Ty Dolla $ign 0:46
11 Tyrone 2021 (feat. Big Sean) Ty Dolla $ign 2:38
12 It's Still Free TC Ty Dolla $ign 0:33
13 Real Life (feat. Roddy Ricch & Mustard) Ty Dolla $ign 2:45
14 Nothing Like Your Exes Ty Dolla $ign 2:39
15 By Yourself (feat. Jhené Aiko & Mustard) Ty Dolla $ign 2:28
16 Universe (feat. Kehlani) Ty Dolla $ign 3:40
17 Lift Me Up (feat. Future & Young Thug) Ty Dolla $ign 3:31
18 Time Will Tell Ty Dolla $ign 2:48
19 Dr. Sebi Ty Dolla $ign 1:09
20 Powder Blue (feat. Gunna) Ty Dolla $ign 2:29
21 Everywhere Ty Dolla $ign 3:00
22 Slow It Down Ty Dolla $ign 3:33
23 Your Turn (feat. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman & 6LACK) Ty Dolla $ign 5:19
24 Return Ty Dolla $ign 0:26
25 Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex) Ty Dolla $ign 3:51


  • By Nick_9_26_08

    Always fire

    Ty$ is one of my favorite artists but there’s no reason it should take 7 people to write a song that’s under 2 min come on bro
  • By Wintress Freeman

    Love it

    He always delivers and his vocals are insane people need to appreciate his artistry!
  • By 21Savagesucksdick


  • By somepersonrates

    no Nicki on new body

    We want New Body with Nicki
  • By a true gaga fan


    Boring.... don’t waste your time. No growth. No voice. No personality
  • By Dpple!!!lll


  • By Louis Nacc

    Yes yes yes

    Yo! All I have to say is “murder my ego when you walk away”.
  • By Texas Soldier 07272012


    Still trying to figure out how this guy is famous. He is ok on a feature but his actual albums are trash. Mediocre to me but it is what it is.. 🗑🗑
  • By Noble, King

    Big Sean came through

    Thank you bro, that was a dope track, have a good day bro. US Marine Corps ~
Load More

Albums & Songs From Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dolla $ign Albums Ty Dolla $ign Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud