Freddie Gibbs - 4 Thangs (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy)

"4 Thangs (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy)" is a musical release by Freddie Gibbs on 30 Oct, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 1 song(s). You may check reviews for "4 Thangs (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Freddie Gibbs by clicking the name.

4 Thangs (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy) - Single

Freddie Gibbs

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 1

  • ℗ 2020 ESGN, LLC, under exclusive license to Warner Records, Inc.
Freddie Gibbs - 4 Thangs (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy) - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 4 Thangs (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy) Freddie Gibbs 1:44


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Freddie Gibbs

Freddie Gibbs Albums Freddie Gibbs Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud