Kelvyn Boy - Blackstar

"Blackstar" is a musical release by Kelvyn Boy on 06 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Blackstar" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kelvyn Boy by clicking the name.


Kelvyn Boy

  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-06
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

  • ℗ 2020 Blakk Arm Entertainment under exclusive licence to Crux Global / MOVES Recordings
Kelvyn Boy - Blackstar


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Prayer Kelvyn Boy 2:47
2 Tele Kelvyn Boy & Crayon 3:14
3 Visa Kelvyn Boy 3:44
4 Hangover (feat. Kojo Funds) Kelvyn Boy 3:16
5 Stuck on You (feat. Kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Twitch 4EVA & Medikal) Kelvyn Boy 4:22
6 Best Friend (feat. Suzz blaq & OV) Kelvyn Boy 3:18
7 Finally (feat. Samini) Kelvyn Boy 3:07
8 Watch Nobody (feat. Gyedu-Blay Ambolley) Kelvyn Boy 3:03
9 Government (feat. Rocky Dawuni & Black Prophet) Kelvyn Boy 4:18
10 Search (feat. Efya) Kelvyn Boy 3:01
11 Mata Kelvyn Boy 2:28
12 Momo (Mobile Money) Kelvyn Boy, Mugeez & DarkoVibes 4:11
13 Style Kelvyn Boy 1:58
14 Clean Kelvyn Boy 1:51
15 Never Lose (feat. Haidara & Myx Quest) Kelvyn Boy 3:33


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Kelvyn Boy

Kelvyn Boy Albums Kelvyn Boy Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...