Reekado Banks - Off the Record

"Off the Record" is a musical release by Reekado Banks on 27 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 7 song(s). You may check reviews for "Off the Record" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Reekado Banks by clicking the name.

Off the Record

Reekado Banks

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-27
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 7

  • ℗ 2020 Banks Music , under exclusive license to Mad Solutions
Reekado Banks - Off the Record


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Need More Reekado Banks, Kida Kudz & EO 3:26
2 Happy Yourself Reekado Banks 3:06
3 Rora Reekado Banks 3:51
4 Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) Reekado Banks 2:42
5 You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) Reekado Banks 2:32
6 People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) Reekado Banks 3:52
7 Mama (feat. Harmonize) Reekado Banks 3:04


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Reekado Banks

Reekado Banks Albums Reekado Banks Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud