Umu obiligbo - Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

"Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)" is a musical release by Umu obiligbo on 16 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Umu obiligbo by clicking the name.

Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Umu obiligbo

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2020 Umu Obiligbo Global / ONErpm
Umu obiligbo - Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Chisom Umu obiligbo 5:50
2 Fine Bobo Umu obiligbo 3:28
3 Oga Police (feat. Zoro) Umu obiligbo 4:06
4 On God (feat. Victor AD) Umu obiligbo 3:53
5 Respect Umu obiligbo 3:48
6 Nma Nwanyi Umu obiligbo 3:34
7 Know Your Friend Umu obiligbo 4:24
8 Aka Chineke (feat. Bube) Umu obiligbo 3:38
9 They Must Talk Umu obiligbo 3:18
10 Amara Umu obiligbo 2:42


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Umu obiligbo

Umu obiligbo Albums Umu obiligbo Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud