Yinka Davies - Emi N'lo

"Emi N'lo" is a musical release by Yinka Davies on 20 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Emi N'lo" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Yinka Davies by clicking the name.

Emi N'lo

Yinka Davies

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 2020 Nation Africa
Yinka Davies - Emi N'lo


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Eko Ile Yinka Davies 3:28
2 On Gbo E Yinka Davies 6:01
3 Bam Bam (Bata) Yinka Davies 4:10
4 Emi N'lo Yinka Davies 4:31
5 The End Yinka Davies 5:21
6 Emi 'a' Rowo Fuse Yinka Davies 4:00
7 Ku Oluwa Ko So Yinka Davies 4:58
8 Just Trippin Yinka Davies 4:05


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud